1 910 SEK Genomsnittspris/natt
Pris och specialerbjudande baseras på Incheckning 28 aug 2014 Utcheckning 29 aug 2014

Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

5 stjärnor
Piazza della Minerva, 69, Rome, 00186
Hotellöversikt
Gästernas betyg
4.1
av 5
14 recensioner
european getaway

been alot of places, hotel staff perfect, location could not get better, 5-15 minute walk to almost... Visa hela recensionen

  • zippey
  • 1 mar 2012
Outstanding

This is an outstanding hotel, we had 5 wonderful days with nothing but great experiences. Walk... Visa hela recensionen

  • Poison
  • 2 jan 2012
Grand Hotel De La Minerve Roma erbjuder utmärkt service och traditionell gästvänlighet, och får gäster att njuta av alla privilegier för en oförglömlig vistelse. Hotellet ligger nära Pantheon som har den bäst bevarade interiören, samt Trevi-fontänen, Roms berömda fontän. 1 kilometer bort ligger turistattraktioner som Piazza Navona som har tre fontäner, samt Campidoglio, stadens religiösa och politiska centrum.

Läge


Grand Hotel De La Minerve ligger i Rom endast 1 km från Campo dei Fiori, hem åt den kända blomstermarknaden. Gäster kan även besöka sevärdheter som Piazza Venezia och Piazza Colonna.

  • 21 km till utrikes flygplatsen (Ciampino)


Restaurang


Gäster på Grand Hotel De La Minerve i Rom kan njuta av läckra italienska och internationella maträtter i avkopplande atmosfär på La Cesta Restaurang. Gäster kan även njuta av goda drinkar på Le Cupole Bar som erbjuder en mängd olika viner och alkoholhaltiga drycker.

Rum


Hotellets 135 rum är flott inredda samt omtänksamt möblerade för att erbjuda en angenäm vistelse. Alla rum har bekvämligheter som luftkonditionering, kabel-TV, modem, telefon samt telefonsvarare.

Övrigt


Grand Hotel De La Minerve Roma tillhandahåller 4 välutrustade mötesrum för gästers bekvämlighet. Hotellet ligger i närheten av Vittoriano, ett monument som symboliserar den moderna staden med forntida Forums.

Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome Rumstyper

Classic For Single Occupancy
Room with Queen Bed equipped with Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Flat Screen TV, Disabled facilities, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Laundry service, Mini bar, Wi-fi / data port connection, Non-smoking rooms, Pay TV, Pay-per-view movies, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Voicemail.
Classic Double Occupancy
Room with Queen Bed Or two Full size Beds equipped with Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Flat Screen TV, Disabled facilities, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Laundry service, Mini bar, Wi-fi / data port connection, Non-smoking rooms, Pay TV, Pay-per-view movies, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Voicemail.
Superior Room Double For Single Use
Room with Queen Bed equipped with Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Flat Screen TV, Disabled facilities, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Laundry service, Mini bar, Wi-fi / data port connection, Non-smoking rooms, Pay TV, Pay-per-view movies, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Voicemail.
Superior Double Room
Room with Queen Bed Or Twin Bed equipped with Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Flat Screen TV, Disabled facilities, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Laundry service, Mini bar, Wi-fi / data port connection, Non-smoking rooms, Pay TV, Pay-per-view movies, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Voicemail.
Deluxe Double Room For Single Occupancy
Room with Queen Bed equipped with Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Flat Screen TV, Disabled facilities, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Laundry service, Mini bar, Wi-fi / data port connection, Non-smoking rooms, Pay TV, Pay-per-view movies, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Voicemail.
Deluxe Double Room
Room with King Bed Or Twin Bed equipped with Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Flat Screen TV, Disabled facilities, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Laundry service, Mini bar, Wi-fi / data port connection, Non-smoking rooms, Pay TV, Pay-perview movies, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Voicemail.

Faciliteter

  • WiFi
  • Rökfria rum/faciliteter
Allmänt
Rökfria rum/faciliteter
Portvakt
Djurvänligt
Hissar
Aktiviteter
Fitnesscenter
Servering
Bar/Salong
Restaurang
Rumservice
Tjänster
Tvättservice
Barnpassning
Kassaskåp på rummet
Mötes-/Bankettfaciliteter
Konferensfaciliteter
Valutaväxling
Internet
WiFi
Handikappanpassat
Handikappanpassade rum/faciliteter

Vi rekommenderar

Kunder som tittade på Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome bokade även dessa hotell

Gästernas betyg 5.0 av 5
Gästernas betyg 4.0 av 5

Hotellkarta

41.8979 12.4773
Område
Rome.
Närliggande flygplatser
Leonardo da Vinci (Fiumicino) International Airport (FCO).
Områdesbeskrivning
Enchanting location in the heart of the historic center of Rome and a few steps from the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Trevi Fountain and Spanish Steps that housed in a magnificent palace seventeenth century, was born at the end of 1700 the Grand Hotel de la Minerve.

Närbelägna sevärdheter

  • Piazza della Minerva: 0 km
  • Elephant and Obelisk: 0 km
  • Teatro Argentina: 0,1 km
  • Santa Maria sopra Minerva: 0,1 km
  • Pantheon: 0,1 km
  • Piazza della Rotonda: 0,2 km
  • Museo Barracco di Scultura Antica: 0,2 km
  • La Voce Dell'opera: 0,2 km
  • Teatro Valle: 0,2 km
  • Sant'Ignazio Church: 0,2 km
  • Sant'Ivo alla Sapienza: 0,2 km
  • Palazzo Madama: 0,3 km
  • Chiesa del Gesù: 0,3 km
  • Biblioteca Casanatense: 0,3 km
  • Galleria Doria Pamphilj: 0,3 km
  • Piazza della Minerva: 0 km
  • Elephant and Obelisk: 0 km
  • Teatro Argentina: 0,1 km
  • Santa Maria sopra Minerva: 0,1 km
  • Pantheon: 0,1 km
  • Piazza della Rotonda: 0,2 km
  • Museo Barracco di Scultura Antica: 0,2 km
  • La Voce Dell'opera: 0,2 km
  • Teatro Valle: 0,2 km
  • Sant'Ignazio Church: 0,2 km
  • Sant'Ivo alla Sapienza: 0,2 km
  • Palazzo Madama: 0,3 km
  • Chiesa del Gesù: 0,3 km
  • Biblioteca Casanatense: 0,3 km
  • Galleria Doria Pamphilj: 0,3 km
  • Sant'Andrea della Valle: 0,3 km
  • Piazza Navona: 0,4 km
  • Fontana dei Fiumi: 0,4 km
  • Biblioteca Angelica: 0,4 km
  • Piazza Colonna: 0,4 km
  • Sant'Agnese in Agone: 0,4 km
  • Pasquino: 0,4 km
  • Column of Marcus Aurelius: 0,4 km
  • Piazza Venezia: 0,4 km
  • San Luigi dei Francesi: 0,5 km
  • Campo dei Fiori: 0,5 km
  • Galleria Alberto Sordi: 0,5 km
  • Pasta Museum: 0,5 km
  • Palazzo della Cancelleria: 0,5 km
  • Theatre of Marcellus: 0,5 km
  • Compo dei Fiori: 0,5 km
  • Vittoriano Museum Complex: 0,5 km
  • Great Synagogue of Rome: 0,5 km
  • Le Domus Romane di Palazzo Valentini: 0,5 km
  • Palazzo Montecitorio: 0,5 km
  • Chiostro del Bramante: 0,5 km
  • Pontifical Biblical Institute: 0,5 km
  • Palazzo Colonna: 0,6 km
  • Piazza Farnese: 0,6 km
  • Fontana di Trevi: 0,6 km
  • Campidoglio: 0,6 km
  • Teatro Quirino: 0,6 km
  • Vittoriano: 0,6 km
  • Altare della Patria: 0,6 km
  • La Rinascente: 0,6 km

Hotellregler

Incheckning:
1500
Utcheckning:
0000

Användarvillkor och regler

Priser som står i annan valuta än hotellets basvaluta anges enligt internationell växlingskurs. Kursen kan variera under vistelsen. Kursen kan återspegla genomsnittspris per natt. Extra kostnader för barn kan tillkomma. Tillfälliga kostnader, som rumsservice, inkluderas inte i hotellpriset.

Bekvämligheterna och/eller faciliteterna är eventuellt inte belägna i detta hotell, men inom ett rimligt avstånd, och ytterligare avgifter kan gälla för att använda dessa. All information har tillhandahållits av detta hotell och inte av MrJet

Tillbaka till menyn Gå tillbaka överst på sidan

Gästrecensioner (14)

Betygsättning och recensioner för Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

Gästernas betyg

4,1 / 5
5.01.0
14 av 14
Faciliteter:
3,9
Rummets renlighet:
4,1
Hotellpersonal:
4,3
Rumskomfort:
4,1
Plats:
4,6
Prisvärde:
3,9

79 % skulle jag rekommendera till en vän!

Sortera efter:
Recension av Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

Gästernas betyg

1
5.01.0
Neo Leo
Zürich
24 apr 2014

Nicht zu empfehlen

Abgesehen von der Super Lage gibt es leider nicht sehr gutes über dieses Hotel. Ich hätte die gelesenen Bewertungen ernst nehmen sollen!!! Die Zimmer sind zu klein! Das Personal hat nicht sehr Lust zu arbeiten und darum geht es beim Bestellen egal wo einfach zu lange! Die Preise sind für das Hotel überrissen (Frühstück 35 Euro) und bieten überhaupt nicht was man sich unter einem 5* Hotel wünscht! Nicht BUCHEN!!!

Hotellegenskaper (5=bäst, 1=sämst)
Faciliteter:
2
Rummets renlighet:
3
Hotellpersonal:
1
Rumskomfort:
3
Plats:
5
Prisvärde:
1
Recension av Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

Gästernas betyg

4
5.01.0
fisbar
UK
9 okt 2012

Roman wonder

Perfect location for a weekend break. Roof terrace up there with the best. Attentive, efficient and pleasant staff. Room clean and comfortable if a little old fashioned in the air con dept! A birthday glass of fizz watching the sun set over the roof of the Pantheon from the roof terrace - it takes a lot to beat that in Rome

Hotellegenskaper (5=bäst, 1=sämst)
Faciliteter:
4
Rummets renlighet:
4
Hotellpersonal:
4
Rumskomfort:
3
Plats:
5
Prisvärde:
4
Restaurangtips: Short walk from hotel

Ristorante Clemente, just off the Piazza de la Rotunda

Recension av Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

Gästernas betyg

5
5.01.0
zippey
Youngstown, OH, USA
1 mar 2012

european getaway

been alot of places, hotel staff perfect, location could not get better, 5-15 minute walk to almost everything you need to see. we will go back and stay at this hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5=bäst, 1=sämst)
Faciliteter:
5
Rummets renlighet:
5
Hotellpersonal:
5
Rumskomfort:
5
Plats:
5
Prisvärde:
5
Sightseeing tips: Short walk from hotel

on off bus tour worth it to see coloseum and vatican, plus you must take vatican tour

Recension av Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

Gästernas betyg

5
5.01.0
Poison
Miami, Florida
2 jan 2012

Outstanding

This is an outstanding hotel, we had 5 wonderful days with nothing but great experiences. Walk distance to everywhere, Trevi, Santangelo, Vatican, St. Peter square, Spanish steps, Piazza Venezia, Victor Emannuelle, amazing. We are looking forward to get back.

Hotellegenskaper (5=bäst, 1=sämst)
Faciliteter:
5
Rummets renlighet:
5
Hotellpersonal:
5
Rumskomfort:
5
Plats:
5
Prisvärde:
5
Restaurangtips: Short walk from hotel

Ciro,Ciro, great place to eat.

Recension av Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

Gästernas betyg

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Buenos Aires
16 dec 2010

Excellent location and sevice

Many attractions like Piaza Navona near the hotel

Hotellegenskaper (5=bäst, 1=sämst)
Faciliteter:
4
Rummets renlighet:
4
Hotellpersonal:
5
Rumskomfort:
4
Plats:
5
Prisvärde:
5
Sightseeing tips: Short walk from hotel

Many attractions like Piaza Navona near the hotel

Recension av Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

Gästernas betyg

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
13 jun 2010

Excellent location, outstanding

Excellent location, outstanding service. Rooms are pretty small, we stayed in deluxe triple, but very clean. Bathroom is large. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5=bäst, 1=sämst)
Faciliteter:
5
Rummets renlighet:
5
Hotellpersonal:
5
Rumskomfort:
Inga betyg
Plats:
5
Prisvärde:
4
Recension av Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

Gästernas betyg

4
5.01.0
HappyTravelCouple
San Francisco, CA
18 apr 2010

Such a Great Location!

Our first trip to Rome was amazing... all the more so because of the sleep and rest we got at this charming hotel. Their restaurant, in comparison to the meals we had at other restaurants in the city, wasn't very good but we weren't staying at the hotel for their food. The room was pleasant, quite LARGE for a European hotel, quiet, and well taken care of. Their cleaning staff is efficient and wonderful. We found perfume had been sprayed in the room to enhance the visit most every day we returned, tired, from our travels through the Eternal City. Our only complaint: NO FREE (or low cost) INTERNET ACCESS! They wanted an extraordinarily large fee to access their connection (€39,00!!). Worthless. Outside of that, I'd definitely consider staying here again for the sleeping arrangements, the large room, the pleasant staff. The LOCATION can't be beat! We welcomed the Pantheon every morning and dropped by every night. You can get anywhere quickly and easily from this hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5=bäst, 1=sämst)
Faciliteter:
4
Rummets renlighet:
5
Hotellpersonal:
4
Rumskomfort:
5
Plats:
5
Prisvärde:
3
Restaurangtips: Short walk from hotel

The Piazza Del Pantheon is a great place to get a quick meal (avoid McDonalds) for any situation. The costs aren't as high as one might expect and the service is excellent. Look up Salvatore at the Di Rienzo Ristorante/Caffè, Piazza Del Pantheon, 8/9. The view at any time of the day of the square and the Pantheon, the people watching, is superb!

Recension av Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

Gästernas betyg

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arizona
29 mar 2010

AWESOME HOTEL

Great hotel within walking distance to just about everything - Trevi Fountain, Piazza Navona, Pantheon, churches, shopping, great restaurants. What more could you ask for? The staff couldn't have been more helpful, the rooms were immaculate, very spacious, and peaceful. We couldn't have asked for more.

Hotellegenskaper (5=bäst, 1=sämst)
Faciliteter:
5
Rummets renlighet:
5
Hotellpersonal:
5
Rumskomfort:
5
Plats:
5
Prisvärde:
4
Restaurangtips: Short walk from hotel

There were an abundance of restaurants around the area that were very good and extremely reasonable.

Recension av Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

Gästernas betyg

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York
8 okt 2009

Elegant Roman Hotel

Stepping inside the hotel was like entering an elegant, comfortable, welcoming palace. The staff was kind and courteous. The rooms are clean, quiet and very comfortable with up to date marble bathrooms. The breakfast was as good as it gets! On a nice, quiet piazza, the hotel was but a few steps from the Pantheon and all the excitement, music, food and night life of Rome. Excellent location! Can walk to everything!

Hotellegenskaper (5=bäst, 1=sämst)
Faciliteter:
5
Rummets renlighet:
5
Hotellpersonal:
5
Rumskomfort:
5
Plats:
5
Prisvärde:
5
Recension av Grand Hotel de la Minerve Rome

Gästernas betyg

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Weehawken, NJ
21 sep 2009

PERFECT location for travel with kids!

We traveled with our two year old daughter and we couldn't have asked for a better location to all the major sites. It made touring Rome with a stroller so much more pleasant. Plus if we felt like seeing the historical sites again, we could do so with ease because the Grand Minerve was DEAD CENTER. The staff was super friendly to us and especially to our daughter who felt at home with them. Either Italians loved kids or we just lucked out with some pretty friendly people. Our only minor complaint was a smell that eminated out of the bathroom that reminds you of old places and the old shower curtain also had the scent that meant it was time to be changed. Other than that, everything was perfect.

Hotellegenskaper (5=bäst, 1=sämst)
Faciliteter:
4
Rummets renlighet:
5
Hotellpersonal:
5
Rumskomfort:
5
Plats:
5
Prisvärde:
5
Tillbaka till menyn Gå tillbaka överst på sidan
  • * inklusive skatter och avgifter